Olivia Callahan Suspense New Release

Olivia is back! Book Two has released! Ebooks available now, paperbacks to follow. Purchase THE RISING on Amazon, bn.com, your favorite bookstore, or anywhere books are sold! Paperbacks will be carried in B&N Hilton Head (signed copies available), and Book Warehouse in Bluffton, SC. Also, The Lady Bookstore in Savannah. Or order anywhere books are available.

My launch party for The Deadening, March, 2021.

Can you tell I love my grandchildren like crazy?
My happy place! The Lowcountry marsh in my backyard.

More about Olivia Callahan

Olivia is an interesting character because, as a victim of a vicious assault, she sustained a brain injury which erased her memory. The road back is long and convoluted and her personality evolves into the exact opposite of how friends and family remember her! Her brain blips continue into the next book, but she continues to find her footing in spite of crisis after crisis. In Book Two, she carves out a new life purpose…but at what cost?

Purchase my latest book here